The Road Kings of Burbank is formed under Section 501(c)(4) of the Internal Revenue Code
as a Public Benefit Corporation that is exempt from Taxation

Officers and E-Board members of The Road Kings of Burbank

Elected Officers

Ray Astamendi
Vice President:
Danny Nelson
Rochelle Sfetku
Bruce Borst
Sergeant At Arms
Nick Sfetku

E-Board Members

Chuck Hanson
Larry Tadlock
Mike Fea
Karl Grossman
Dave Maher
Jim Miles
Chuck Null
Bob Trainor
Mike Brewster
Jim Gascoigne
Don Siglar (Member At Large)
Bob Money (New Member Chairman)
Don Baldaseroni (Car Show Chairman)

The Road Kings Of Burbank
P.O. Box 11135
Burbank, California  91506


Home| About | Contact
Copyright 2017 - Road Kings of Burbank
Follow Us On Facebook